Blitz pros & cons

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Blitz pros & cons

I'm a newbie at this. Sure Chayote can add a lot. So far pros are not much cooking or clean up. Using most of what's in there instead of pitching it cause it gets to old ( tho I've had to pitch some stuff)
    cons. I now have room for ice cream. I see many pounds coming cause ya know ICE CREAM and 0 control

Waiting for the responses to this! I have no idea what you're talking about. LOL

Comment

Cleaning out the freezer and using what's in there for meals before buying more food for the freezer

It so nice seeing you post Ang. You are missed!!
      Heritic, rebel, a thing to flount,
      He drew a circle that shut me out.
      But love and I had the wit to win,
      We drew a circle that took him in.

Comment

WOW AngID seriously you crossed my mind just a few days ago. Wondered how you were doing

Comment

Thank you, livetobake, for bringing Angie up to date with the freezer blitz. Nice of you to take an interest in what I'm doing.
          I never thought the comment, "I wouldn't touch him/her with a 6' pole"
          would become a National policy, but here we are...

Comment

Originally posted by rosie View Post
            I'm a newbie at this. Sure Chayote can add a lot. So far pros are not much cooking or clean up. Using most of what's in there instead of pitching it cause it gets to old ( tho I've had to pitch some stuff)
            cons. I now have room for ice cream. I see many pounds coming cause ya know ICE CREAM and 0 control
            The pros for me is that I have a few frozen meals that I made up over the past couple of months. John usually rejects these meals because he wants roast pork... Now I don't ask him what he would like for dinner. As my dear old Dad used to say, "it's a not a restaurant... just give me whatever you're cooking".